• +49 9473 / 950 93 - 0
  • Monday - Friday 8.00 - 17.00 Uhr

  • en

    • de

WELCOME TO IST GMBH

YOUR PARTNER FOR INDUSRY-SPECIFIC SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

IST GmbH is your reliable partner for holistic, innovative software solutions. For more than 20 years, we have been experts in developing industry-specific ERP and CRM systems. Our service portfolio ranges from personal advice, through implementation, to customization and a comprehensive after-sales service

Industry-specific ERP and CRM solutions

DO YOU STILL DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN ERP AND CRM? SYNERGIES OF THESE TWO AREAS LEAD TO SUCCESS
WITHIN THE LAST 20 YEARS WE HAVE CONTINUOUSLY GROWN TO AN EXPERT IN PLANNING, DEVELOPMENTING AND OPERATING ERP AND CRM SOLUTIONS. INTELLIGENT SOFTWARE WITH FUTURE-ORIENTED FUNCTIONALITY IS OUR STRENGTH.
Our ERP / CRM solutions are user-friendly and versatile. Whether you want to use your software local on desktop computers or mobile devices, we guarantee the highest level of security. Worldwide, companies of all sizes rely on software solutions from IST to efficiently manage their business processes and make optimum use of potential. With IST products, you can ensure sustainable growth by systemizing, simplifying, avoiding errors in your core business processes. Moreover, you gather important data for critical business decisions.

ERP- and CRM Solutions

IST stands for holistic software solutions which specifically target industry-specific processes and requirements.

Software expert for more than 20 years

From personal advice and implementation to customization and comprehensive after-sales service.

TOP Innovator
2016

Awarded innovation management. IST GmbH is amongst the 100 most innovative medium-sized companies in Germany.

YOUR ADVANTAGES

Professional Software development

WE support you in digitizing your business processes. In order to develop the best possible software, we work continuously with our key account customers from various industries. The consideration of innovative ideas, new requirements and functions characterize our products and work processes. You benefit directly from long term experience and know-how.

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT

Our teams are composed of experienced programmers and project managers with industry-specific background. We focus on the scrum method for agile software development. First of all we clarify requirements and features of the application. Subsequently we plan and prioritize tasks in so-called sprints of two to four weeks.

OUR MISSION

Max. productivity through
self management

Retail/
FMCG

Julia Lehmeier

Forklifts & material handling equipment

Tobias Lintl
Ludwig Pirkl
CEO

Industrial digitalization

Maximilian Frank

YOUR BENEFITS

  • 20 JAHRS OF EXPERIENCE
  • STRONG CUSTOMER ORIENTATION AND SERVICE FOCUS
  • PROFESSIONAL CONSULTATION AND SUPPORT
  • INDUSTRY KNOW-HOW
  • EXPERIENCED TEAM OF DEVELOPERS
  • PARTICIPATORY MANAGEMENT STYLE
  • RELIABLE TECHNICAL SUPPORT INCLUDING DIRECT CONTACT
  • STRONG SOLUTION ORIENTATION AND TRANSPARENCY

OUR SERVICES

  • ERP (ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING)
  • CRM (CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT)
  • QUOTATION AND ORDER MANAGEMENT
  • INVENTORY MANAGEMENT
  • POS SALES MANAGEMENT
  • PERFORMANCE INDICATORS, KPI'S & SCORE CARDS
  • SALESFORCE AUTOMATION (SFA)
  • INDUSTRIAL DIGITALIZATION IN MANUFACTURING

INDUSTRY EXPERTS

FOR MANY YEARS SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS FROM IST GMBH ARE SUCESSFULLY REPRESENTED IN THE SECTORS MATERIAL HANDLING EQUIPMENT RETAIL AND INDUSTRY. DUE TO OUR LONG-TERM EXPERIENCE, WE ARE ABLE TO DEVELOP YOUR INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS. WE ARE ALWAYS FOCUSED ON YOUR BUSINESS AND REQUIREMENTS.

INDUSTRY EXPERTS

FOR MANY YEARS SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS FROM IST GMBH ARE SUCESSFULLY REPRESENTED IN THE SECTORS MATERIAL HANDLING EQUIPMENT RETAIL AND INDUSTRY. DUE TO OUR LONG-TERM EXPERIENCE, WE ARE ABLE TO DEVELOP YOUR INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS. WE ARE ALWAYS FOCUSED ON YOUR BUSINESS AND REQUIREMENTS.

MATERIAL HANDLING

Software solutions for dealers active in the field of material handling equipment, forklift trucks, aerial work platforms, construction and agricultural machinery. Customer´s typical portfolio: advice, service, sales, renting of new and used machines, attachments, spare parts and much more.

RETAIL

Solutions for FMCG / retail distribution, which ensure the distribution of your customers’ products: from order management to POS processing via visit reports, store checks and image documentation. IST offers solutions up to complete sales force automation.

DISCRETE MANUFACTURING & PRODUCTION

Our customers come from the manufacturing industry. We focus mainly on the automotive, semiconductor and engineering sector. With our solutions, our customers benefit from optimizations in terms of throughput time, yield and quality improvements.

REPRESENTED IN VARIOUS INDUSTRIES WITH DIFFERENT PRODUCTS

DIFFERENT SECTORS NEED VARIOUS SOLUTIONS. DIE IST GMBH HAS A CUSTOMIZED SOLUTION FOR EACH INDUSTRY. ALL OUR PRODUCTS ARE DESIGNED TO BE PLATFORM-INDEPENDENT AND ARE SUPPORTED BY ALL COMMON DEVICES.
Far more than just a merchandise management system. eclift is the perfect combination of ERP and CRM for dealers in the world of forklifts, aerial work platforms, construction and agricultural machinery.
Specialized retail sales management software – FMCG. saleboard offers you a modern web application for your office staff, key account and field force.
Create a virtual image of your manufacturing by integrating your shop floor into our Industry 4.0 Management Tool. You control and regulate your production with this central data warehouse.
ecsale
The merchandise management system especially for FMCG manufacturers. Use lean and industry-specific ERP and CRM functions to specifically control purchase, sales, warehousing and logistics.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

„With saleboard, we are able meet all the challenging requirements of our clients and involve more than 500 sales representatives. Our services such as POS management, POS service, merchandising, conversions and promotions are planned, implemented and evaluated centrally in saleboard.“

Maren Wilhelm

C-house Marketing GmbH
„With the saleboard analysis, I´m able to carried out distribution evaluations easy and fast. As a result of the potential analysis, I introduced new targeted tasks with the help of the sales force team. Together we improve the distribution of our products at the POS. The saleboard platform helps me to maintain transparency at the point of sale and to implement tasks for continuous improvement.”

Dénes Radmacher

General Manager, Werder Feinkost GmbH
„With the introduction of eclift we strengthen our daily business with efficiency and vision. The simple and comfortable rental calendar creates quality and transparency in our rental park and all associated services.”

Torsten Franke

General Manager, GS Gabelstapler

„State of the art“

“If I had to decide today, I would choose eclift again. Modern, easy to use and a direct and competent service. It was important to me and my colleagues that the software simplifies and supports our daily activities.“

Michael Kowalski

General Manager, Kowalski Transportgeräte GmbH

TOP - INNOVATOR 2016

top-100_preisverleihung
As part of the SME summits Top 100, companies have been honored for their innovation management for more than 20 years. “We are proud to receive this award”: Managing Director Ludwig Pirkl in Essen.

OUR VALUES

Transparency is our Mission

Costs are 100% transparent. Contact us and receive your individual offer. In each of our conversations, we clarify in detail about your return on investment and make sure that no questions remain open.

I agree that my details from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer my request. The data is stored permanently for further clarification of any request. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by email to info@ist-gmbh.com Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our privacy policy*


IST GmbH
Innovation Systems Technology
Spittelberg 8 · 93183 Kallmünz
Tel. 00 49 9473 / 950 93 - 0
info@ist-gmbh.com

IST GmbH

  • +49 9473 / 950 93 - 0
  • Montag - Freitag 8.00 - 17.00 Uhr
  • Deutsch
    • Englisch

WILLKOMMEN BEI DER IST GMBH

IHR PARTNER FÜR BRANCHENSPEZIFISCHE SYSTEMLÖSUNGEN

Die IST GmbH ist Ihr Partner für ganzheitliche, innovative Softwarelösungen. Seit fast 20 Jahren sind wir Experte in der Entwicklung von branchenspezifischen ERP-, CRM- und Shop-Floor-Management-Systemen. Unser Leistungsportfolio reicht von der persönlichen Beratung, über die Implementierung, bis hin zur kundenspezifischen Anpassung und einem umfassenden After-Sales-Service.

Branchenspezifische ERP/CRM, POS und MES-Lösungen

DIFFERENZIEREN SIE NOCH ZWISCHEN ERP UND CRM? SYNERGIEN DER BEIDEN BEREICHE FÜHREN ZUM ERFOLG

SEIT FAST 20 JAHREN SIND WIR EXPERTE IN DER ENTWICKLUNG VON ERP- UND CRM-LÖSUNGEN. DURCHDACHTE SYSTEME MIT ZUKUNFTSORIENTIERTER FUNKTIONALITÄT SIND UNSERE STÄRKE.

Unsere ERP/CRM Lösungen sind anwenderfreundlich und vielseitig nutzbar. Egal ob Sie Ihre Software lokal oder mobil einsetzen möchten, wir garantieren ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit. Weltweit setzen Unternehmen aller Größen auf Softwarelösungen von IST, um ihre Geschäftsprozesse effizient zu steuern und Potentiale optimal auszunutzen. Mit Produkten von IST sichern Sie sich somit nachhaltiges Wachstum, indem Sie zentrale Geschäftsprozesse systematisieren, vereinfachen, Fehler vermeiden und valide Daten für wichtige Geschäftsentscheidungen erhalten.

ERP/CRM, POS und MES-Lösungen

IST steht für ganzheitliche Softwarelösungen, die gezielt branchenspezifische Abläufe und Anforderungen berücksichtigen.

20 Jahre Experte in der Entwicklung

Von der persönlichen Beratung über die Implementierung bis hin zur kundenspezifischen Anpassung und umfassenden After-Sales-Service.

TOP Innovator
2016

Ausgezeichnetes Innovationsmanagement. Die IST GmbH gehört zu den 100 innovativsten Mittelständlern Deutschlands.

IHRE VORTEILE

Professionelle Softwareentwicklung

WIR unterstützen Sie bei der Digitalisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Um die bestmögliche Software zu entwickeln, arbeiten wir kontinuierlich mit unseren Key-Account Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen zusammen. Die Berücksichtigung von innovativen Ideen, neuen Anforderungen und Funktionen prägen unsere Produkte und Arbeitsprozesse. Sie profitieren direkt aus dieser langjährigen Erfahrung.

Unser Motto: “Wertschätzung statt Wertschöpfung.”

SOFTWAREENTWICKLUNG

Unsere Teams setzen sich aus erfahrenen Programmierern und Projektleitern mit branchenspezifischem Know-How zusammen. Wir setzen gezielt auf die Scrum-Methode für eine agile Softwareentwicklung. Unsere Business Owner und Business Analysts definieren user stories und use cases. Stehen Anforderungen und Eigenschaften der Anwendung fest, werden diese priorisiert, geplant und in sogenannte Sprints von zwei bis vier Wochen umgesetzt.

UNSER AUFTRAG

Maximale Produktivität durch
Self Management

Einzelhandel
FMCG

Julia Lehmeier

Flurförderzeuge

Tobias Lintl
Ludwig Pirkl
Geschäftführer

Industrielle Digitalisierung

Maximilian Frank

Ihre Vorteile

  • 20 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Starke Kunden- & Serviceorientierung
  • Professionelle Beratung und Betreuung
  • Branchen Know-How
  • Erfahrenes Entwicklerteam
  • Partizipativer, Innovativer Führungsstil
  • Zuverlässiger technischer Support mit direktem Ansprechpartner
  • Hohe Lösungsorientierung und Transparenz

Unser Leistungen

  • ERP (Warenwirtschaft)
  • CRM (Customer Relationship Management)
  • Angebots- und Auftragsmanagement
  • Bestandsverwaltung
  • Vertriebssteuerung am POS
  • Erfolgskennzahlen KPI's & Score Cards
  • Salesforce Automation (SFA)
  • Industrielle Digitalisierung i.d. Fertigung

EXPERTEN IN BRANCHEN

DIE IST GMBH IST SEIT VIELEN JAHREN IN DEN BRANCHEN FLURFÖRDERZEUGE, EINZELHANDEL UND INDUSTRIE ERFOLGREICH MIT IHREN LÖSUNGEN VERTRETEN. DURCH UNSERE LANGJÄHRIGE ERFAHRUNG SIND WIR IN DER LAGE, AUF IHR GESCHÄFT INDIVIDUELL ZUGESCHNITTENE LÖSUNGEN ZU ENTWICKELN. WIR FOKUSSIEREN UNS AUF IHR GESCHÄFT.

EXPERTEN IN BRANCHEN

DIE IST GMBH IST SEIT VIELEN JAHREN IN DEN BRANCHEN FLURFÖRDERZEUGE, EINZELHANDEL UND INDUSTRIE ERFOLGREICH MIT IHREN LÖSUNGEN VERTRETEN. DURCH UNSERE LANGJÄHRIGE ERFAHRUNG SIND WIR IN DER LAGE, AUF IHR GESCHÄFT INDIVIDUELL ZUGESCHNITTENE LÖSUNGEN ZU ENTWICKELN. WIR FOKUSSIEREN UNS AUF IHR GESCHÄFT.

FLURFÖRDERZEUGE

Lösungen für Mittelständler, die Ihren Kunden alles rund um Gabelstapler, Arbeitsbühnen, Bau- und Landmaschinen bieten: Beratung, Service, Verkauf, Miete von Neu und Gebrauchtmaschinen, Anbaugeräten, Ersatzteilen und vielem mehr.

EINZELHANDEL

Lösungen für den Vertrieb im Bereich FMCG / Einzelhandel, welche den Vertrieb der Produkte Ihrer Kunden sicherstellen: Vom Ordermanagement bis hin zur POS Bearbeitung mittels Besuchsberichten, Storechecks und Bilddokumentationen. Die IST bietet Lösungen bis zur kompletten Sales Force Automation.

DISKRETE FERTIGUNG & PRODUKTION

Unsere Kunden sind aus dem produzieren Gewerbe. Wir bedienen schwerpunktmäßig die Branchen Automobil, Halbleiter und Maschinenbau. Diese erzielen mit unseren Lösungen Optimierungen hinsichtlich Durchlaufzeit, Ausbeute und Qualitätsverbesserungen.

IN VERSCHIEDENEN BRANCHEN MIT UNTERSCHIEDLICHEN PRODUKTEN VERTRETEN

VERSCHIEDENE BRANCHEN BENÖTIGEN VERSCHIEDENE LÖSUNGEN. DIE IST GMBH HAT FÜR JEDE BRANCHE EINE INDIVIDUELLE LÖSUNG PARAT. ALLE UNSERE PRODUKTE SIND PLATTFORMUNABHÄNGIG KONZIPIERT UND WERDEN VON ALLEN GÄNGIGEN GERÄTEN UNTERSTÜTZT.

Weitaus mehr als nur ein Warenwirtschaftssystem. Eclift ist die perfekte Kombination aus ERP und CRM für Händler aus der Welt der Gabelstapler, Arbeitsbühnen, Bau- und Landmaschinen.

Die Software für Vertriebsmanagement für den Einzelhandel – FMCG. Saleboard bietet Ihnen eine moderne Webanwendung für Ihren Innendienst, Key-Account und Field Force.

Erstellen Sie ein virtuelles Abbild Ihrer Fertigung durch die Integration ihres Shop Floors in unser Industrie 4.0 Management Tool. Mit diesem zentralen Datawarehouse steuern und regeln Sie Ihre Fertigung.

ecsale

Das Warenwirtschaftssystem speziell für FMCG-Hersteller. Nutzen Sie schlanke und branchenspezifische ERP- und CRM- Funktionen um Einkauf, Verkauf, Lager und Logistik, gezielt zu steuern.

UNSERE KUNDEN

  • “Dank saleboard erfüllen wir die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen unserer Auftraggeber und binden mehr als 500 Außendienstmitarbeiter ein. Unsere Dienstleistungen wie POS Management, POS Service, Merchandising, Umbauten und Werbeeinsätze werden in saleboard zentral geplant, umgesetzt und ausgewertet.”

    Maren Wilhelm

    C-house Marketing GmbH
  • “Mit der saleboard Analyse habe ich auf sehr einfache Weise die Distributionsauswertung durchgeführt. Als Folge dieser Potentialanalyse leite ich nun eine gezielte Maßnahme ein, mit der ich durch den Außendienst die Distribution unserer Produkte am POS verbessere. Die Saleboard Platform hilft mir Transparenz am POS zu erhalten und gezielte Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung durchzuführen.

    Dénes Radmacher

    Geschäftsführer bei Werder Feinkost GmbH
  • “Mit der Einführung von “eclift” stärken wir mit Effizienz und Übersicht unser Tagesgeschäft.

    Durch den einfachen und komfortablen Mietkalender schaffen wir Qualität und Transparenz in unserem Mietpark und dem dazugehörigen Service”

    Torsten Franke

    Geschäftsführer, GS Gabelstapler
  • „State of the art“

    Ich würde mich wieder für ecLift entscheiden. „Modern“, „Einfach“ und ein direkter und kompetenter Service. Mir und den Kollegen war es wichtig, dass die Software unser tägliches Handeln vereinfacht und Unterstützt.

    Michael Kowalski

    Geschäftsführer, Kowalski Transportgeräte GmbH

TOP - INNOVATOR 2016

top-100_preisverleihung

Im Rahmen des Mittelstands-Summits werden seit über 20 Jahren Unternehmen für ihr Innovationsmanagement ausgezeichnet.

„Wir sind stolz, dass wir diese Auszeichnung bekommen dürfen“

so Geschäftsführer Ludwig Pirkl in Essen.

UNSERE WERTE

Transparenz ist unser Auftrag

Kosten sind bei uns 100% transparent gehalten.
Kontaktieren Sie uns und erhalten Sie ihr individuelles Angebot. In jedem unserer Gespräche klären wir Sie detailreich über Ihren Return of Investment auf und gehen sicher, dass dabei keine Fragen offen bleiben. 

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden für Rückfragen dauerhaft gespeichert. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@ist-gmbh.com widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung*


IST GmbH
Innovation Systems Technology
Spittelberg 8 · 93183 Kallmünz
Tel. 00 49 9473 / 950 93 - 0
info@ist-gmbh.com