ecsale
  • +49 9473 / 950 93 - 0
  • Monday - Friday 8.00 - 17.00 Uhr
  • en
    • de
ecsale

WELCOME TO ecSale MERCHANDISE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM FOR FOOD AND BEVERAGE MANUFACTURERS (FMCG)

Are you a manufacturer in the FMCG sector looking for a lean software solution? With ecSale you specifically control order processing and logistics, including goods receipt to outgoing goods. Our industry-specific solution covers your industry-specific processes.

What is ecSale?

Your demanding industry deserves an individually optimized software. For food manufacturers we developed the specific software solution – ecSale. This is used especially by industrial customers (FMCG) for merchandise management.

For almost 20 years, we have been experts in developing ERP and CRM solutions. Creating lean software with sophisticated features is our strength. As an ecSale user, you always have an overview regarding article master data, warehouse logistics, purchasing and order management. In addition, you create transparency and efficiency in your company.

ecSale_oberflaeche

ecSale is especially designed to fit small and medium-sized manufacturers, producers and direct marketers active in the field of food and beverage. Our customers come from the confectionery, meat, sausage, dairy, beverage and wine & spirits sectors and operate both regionally and nationally. With ecSale, they cover the entire process chain, from procurement, through production, to the distribution of consumer goods products in retail.

As solution partner, we have years of experience in the food sector. A huge part of our expertise is based on the success of our product saleboard, which is designed to manage your central master data, steering targeted distribution at the POS and your sales force.

OUR MISSION

Daniel Pawlak
division manager

“Your company is active in the field of manufacturing fast moving consumer goods and beverages? We offer the tailor-made software solution for food manufacturers of small and medium size. With ecSale, we rely on a combination of ERP and CRM that meets your industry-specific needs. Feel free to contact us.”

OUR SOFTWARE SOLUTION FOR FOOD MANUFACTURERS

Unsere Softwarelösung für Lebensmittelhersteller

Central master data management

ecSale stands for efficient administration of your master data including customer and article master, suppliers, articles, orders and invoices. It also offers possibilities of technical connection via interface to your industrial partners. Regardless of whether you work with your own sales force, agencies, freelancers or mixed models, ERP / CRM can be extended to include efficient sales control with saleboard.

ERP- and CRM in one software

Why differentiate between ERP and CRM when a holistic solution leads to success? We have combined ERP and CRM in one system to ensure maximum efficiency for food producers.

Analysis and decisions

With ecSale, you can identify potentials and target / actual deviations, including their causes, at an early stage. Evaluate correction and improvement measures within minutes to be even more successful on the market.

ERP- and CRM in one solution

A separation of ERP and CRM makes little sense. Our experience shows that holistic solutions create valuable synergies. Benefit from the unique combination of ERP and CRM. ecSale offers all advantages in a software solution.

Industry-specific details

For the development of ecSale we were able to draw on the know-how from 20 years of software development to control the sales activities at the FMCG POS (saleboard). The result shows the ideal solution for medium-sized businesses. ecSale has indispensable functions for warehousing, finance, production, sales and much more.

Designed for the food industry

Every company has its own process flow. We always make sure that our software offers customization options. In cooperation with our partner companies from the FMCG industry, we are continuously developing ecSale in order to meet the future requirements of the food industry.

Platform independent

You decide whether the software should run cloud-based or locally in the enterprise. We always pay attention to platform independence in our software solutions. Also ecSale is compatible with all common devices (Windows, iOS, Android). Whether computer, tablet or smartphone you always have the overview everywhere.

Functions at a glance

Base Data

Your control center includes all important data and information, such as clients, suppliers and articles. ecSale also offers discounts, conditions, cost centers, document history and data exchange via EDI. Thanks to helpful text modules, you can create documents with just a few clicks. Thus you fulfill all criteria for a smooth order processing.

ecSale Power BI

Big data becomes concrete, usable information! BI Analytics provides clear data about all your business transactions in real time. Keep an eye on your daily corporate figures transparently and permanently. You can create detailed reports and access them from anywhere – without special knowledge.
CRM

CRM

Our CRM module ensures customer proximity and better internal organization. You always have up-to-date information about your customer-supplier relationships and can view the history of all interactions. This includes correspondence such as quotes, orders, e-mails, business letters and sales opportunities.

Storage management

Storage and purchasing perfectly organized. With ecSale you get the optimal overview of your current stock levels as well as the incoming and outgoing goods. In addition, the software allows label printing as well as batch and MHD tracking. Thus inventory, inventory, stock valuation and order processing become a breeze.

Order picking

Order pickingOf course, picking the goods must not be missing. ecSale covers all important functions related to transport management, packaging type, warehouse withdrawal methods, mobile data collection via scan, empties and the management of pallets.

Finance

Thanks to extensive evaluation options, you always keep an eye on the cash flow. The financial module contains, among other things, invoices, open items, and dunning. On request, we will gladly set up an interface to DATEV.

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • FUNCTIONS SPECIALLY FOR FOOD MANUFACTURERS
  • PLATFORM INDEPENDENT (IOS, ANDROID, WINDOWS)
  • PROFESSIONAL CONSULTING AND SUPERVISION
  • INTUITIVE, FAST APPLICATION SURFACES
  • MODULAR ADJUSTMENT OF THE SOFTWARE TO YOUR NEEDS
  • SECURE HOSTING IN THE CLOUD OR ON PREMISE
  • RELIABLE TECHNICAL SUPPORT

OUR SERVICES

  • POWERFUL ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNUNG (ERP)
  • CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGEMENT (CRM)
  • REPORTING / STATISTICS AND ANALYSIS
  • BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE (BI) FEATURES
  • INTERFACE SOLUTIONS
  • DATA ACQUISITION FROM YOUR EXISTING SYSTEM

Implementation in four steps

Precise content

We analyze your wishes and needs for your sales force management in a workshop together with you.

Implementation

The saleboard platform will be configured and installed. In addition, your master data will be provided and processed.

Training & start

Your employees will be initially trained by our team. The training will be on-site in your company, tailored to your processes.

Result analysis

The first weeks of productive use will be followed up, reviewing the goals from the initial workshop. From now on, you are able to take over the steering wheel.

Software examples

ecsale_bi-integration

BI Integration

ecsale_modernes-nutzerinterface

Modern user interface

ecsale_erp

ERP

ecsale_crm

CRM

ecSale is a brand of the IST GmbH, awarded the TOP 100 Innovator prize

Transparency is our Mission

Costs are 100% transparent.

Contact us and receive your individual offer. In each of our conversations, we clarify your return on investment and make sure that no question remains open.



IST GmbH
Innovation Systems Technology
Spittelberg 8 · 93183 Kallmünz
Tel. 00 49 9473 / 950 93 - 0
info@ist-gmbh.com

IST GmbH

ecsale
  • +49 9473 / 950 93 - 0
  • Montag - Freitag 8.00 - 17.00 Uhr
  • de
    • en
ecsale

ecSale – WARENWIRTSCHAFTSSYSTEM FÜR LEBENSMITTELHERSTELLER (FMCG)

Sie sind Hersteller im FMCG Bereich und suchen eine schlanke Softwarelösung? Mit ecSale steuern Sie gezielt die Auftragsabwicklung und Logistik inklusive Wareneingang bis Warenausgang. Unsere branchenspezifische Lösung deckt dabei Ihre branchenspezifischen Prozesse ab.

Was ist ecSale?

Ihre anspruchsvolle Branche verdient eine individuell optimierte Software. Für Hersteller von Lebensmitteln haben wir mit ecSale eine Softwarelösung entwickelt. Diese wird speziell von Industriekunden (FMCG) zur Warenwirtschaft eingesetzt.

Seit fast 20 Jahren sind wir Experte in der Entwicklung von ERP- und CRM- Lösungen. Schlanke Software mit durchdachten Funktionen ist unsere Stärke. Als ecSale Anwender behalten Sie stets den Überblick über Artikelstammdaten, Lagerlogistik, Einkauf und Auftragsmanagement. Darüber hinaus erzeugen Sie Transparenz und Effizienz in Ihrem Unternehmen.

ecSale_oberflaeche

ecSale wurde insbesondere für kleinere und mittelständische Hersteller, Erzeuger und Direktvermarkter von Lebensmitteln konzipiert. Unsere Kunden stammen aus den Bereichen Süßwaren, Fleisch, Wurst, Molkerei, Getränke sowie Wein & Spirituosen und agieren sowohl regional, als auch überregional. Mit ecSale decken sie die komplette Prozesskette, angefangen von der Beschaffung, über die Herstellung bis hin zum Vertrieb von Produkten aus dem Konsumgüterbereich in den LEH und Fachhandel ab.

Als Lösungspartner verfügen wir über jahrelange Erfahrung im Lebensmittelsektor. Unsere Kompetenz ist unter anderem auf den erfolgreichen Einsatz der Software saleboard (Vertriebssteuerung FMCG am POS) zurückzuführen.

UNSERE MISSION

Wolfertz
Hans-Dieter Wolfertz
Bereichsleiter

„Sie sind ein Produktionsunternehmen aus der Lebensmittelbranche? Wir bieten die passgenaue Softwarelösung für Lebensmittelhersteller kleiner und mittlerer Größe. Mit ecSale setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus ERP und CRM, die Ihren branchenspezifischen Bedürfnissen gerecht wird. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

UNSERE SOFTWARELÖSUNG FÜR LEBENSMITTELHERSTELLER

Unsere Softwarelösung für Lebensmittelhersteller

Zentrales Stammdatenmanagement

ecSale steht für eine effiziente Verwaltung Ihrer Stammdaten inkl. Kunden- und Artikelstamm, Lieferanten, Artikel, Aufträge und Rechnungen. Es bietet darüber hinaus Möglichkeiten der technischen Anbindung via Schnittstelle an Ihre Industriepartner. Egal ob Sie mit einem eigenen Außendienst, Agenturen, Freelancer oder Mischmodellen arbeiten, lässt sich das ERP/CRM um die effiziente Vertriebssteuerung mit saleboard erweitern.

ERP- und CRM in einer Software

Warum differenzieren Sie noch zwischen ERP und CRM wenn eine ganzheitliche Lösung zum Erfolg führt? Wir haben ERP und CRM in einem System vereint um Produzenten von Lebensmitteln die maximale Effizienz zu gewährleisten.

Analysen und Entscheidungen

Mit ecSale stellen Sie frühzeitig Potentiale und Soll-Ist Abweichungen inklusive deren Ursachen fest. Bewerten Sie innerhalb von Minuten Korrektur- und Verbesserungsmaßnahmen um noch erfolgreicher am Markt zu agieren.

ERP- und CRM in einer Lösung


Eine Trennung von ERP und CRM macht wenig Sinn. Unsere Erfahrung zeigt, dass ganzheitliche Lösungen wertvolle Synergien schaffen. Profitieren Sie von der einzigartigen Kombination aus ERP mit CRM. ecSale bietet alle Vorteile in einer Softwarelösung.

Branchenspezifische Feinheiten


Für die Entwicklung von ecSale konnten wir auf das Know-How aus 20 Jahren Softwareentwicklung zur Steuerung der Vertriebsaktivitäten am FMCG POS (saleboard) zurückgreifen. Das Resultat zeigt die ideale Lösung für den Mittelstand. ecSale umfasst unverzichtbare Funktionen für Lager, Finanzen, Produktion, Absatz und vielem mehr.

Für die Lebensmittel-industrie

Jedes Unternehmen hat seine eigenen Prozessabläufe. Wir achten stets darauf, dass unsere Software individuelle Anpassungsoptionen bietet. In Kooperation mit unseren Partnerfirmen aus der FMCG Branche entwickeln wir ecSale kontinuierlich weiter, um auch den zukünftigen Anforderungen der Lebensmittelbranche gerecht zu werden.

Plattformunabhängig



Sie entscheiden, ob die Software cloudbasiert laufen soll oder lokal im Unternehmen. Wir achten bei der unsere Softwarelösungen stets auf Plattformunabhängigkeit. Auch ecSale ist kompatibel mit allen gängigen Geräten (Windows, iOS, Android). Ob Computer, Tablet oder Smartphone Sie behalten immer und überall den Überblick.

Funktionen im Überblick

Stammdaten

Ihre Schaltzentrale beinhaltet alle wichtigen Daten und Informationen, wie z.B. Kunden, Lieferanten und Artikel. ecSale hält auch Rabatte, Konditionen, Kostenstellen, die Beleghistorie sowie den Datenaustausch via EDI bereit. Dank hilfreicher Textbausteine lassen sich Belege mit wenigen Klicks erstellen. Somit erfüllen Sie alle Kriterien für eine reibungslose Bestellabwicklung.

ecSale Power BI

Big-Data wird zur konkreten, nutzbaren Information! BI Analytics liefert übersichtliche Daten über all Ihre Geschäftsvorgänge in Echtzeit. Halten Sie ihre tagesaktuellen Unternehmenszahlen transparent und dauerhaft im Blick. Sie können detaillierte Berichte erstellen und von überall zugreifen – ohne spezielle Vorkenntnisse.

CRM

CRM

Unser CRM-Modul sorgt für Kundennähe und eine bessere interne Organisation. Sie verfügen stets über aktuelle Informationen zu Ihren Kunden- Lieferantenbeziehungen und können die Historie zu sämtlichen Interaktionen einsehen. Diese umfasst auch die Korrespondenz wie Angebote, Aufträge, E-Mails, Geschäftsbriefe und Verkaufschancen.

Lagermanagement

Lager und Einkauf perfekt organisiert. Mit ecSale erhalten Sie den optimalen Überblick bezüglich Ihrer aktuellen Lagerbestände sowie der Warenein- und Warenausgänge. Darüber hinaus erlaubt die Software den Etikettendruck sowie die Chargen- und MHD-Verfolgung. So werden Inventur, Bestandserfassung, Lagerbewertung und die Bestellabwicklung zum Kinderspiel.

Kommissionierung

Die Kommissionierung der Ware darf selbstverständlich nicht fehlen. ecSale deckt alle wichtigen Funktionen rund um Transportmanagement, Verpackungsart, Lagerabgangsmethoden, mobile Datenerfassung via Scan, Leergut und die Verwaltung von Paletten ab.

Finanzen

Mit den weitreichenden Auswertemöglichkeit behalten Sie den Cashflow immer im Blick. Das Finanzmodul enthält unter anderem Rechnungen, offene Posten und das Mahnwesen. Auf Wunsch richten wir ihnen gerne eine Schnittstelle zu DATEV mit ein.

Ihre Vorteile

  • FUNKTIONEN SPEZIELL FÜR LEBENSMITTELHERSTELLER
  • PLATTFORMUNABHÄNGIG (IOS, ANDROID, WINDOWS)
  • PROFESSIONELLE BERATUNG UND BETREUUNG
  • INTUITIVE, SCHNELLE ANWENDUNGSOBERFLÄCHEN
  • MODULARE ANPASSUNG DER SOFTWARE AN IHRE BEDÜRFNISSE
  • SICHERES HOSTING IN DER CLOUD ODER ON PREMISE
  • ZUVERLÄSSIGER TECHNISCHER SUPPORT

Unser Leistungen

  • LEISTUNGSSTARKE WARENWIRTSCHAFT (ERP)
  • KUNDENBEZIEHUNGSMANAGEMENT (CRM)
  • REPORTING / STATISTIK UND ANALYSE
  • BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE (BI) -FUNKTIONEN
  • SCHNITTSTELLENLÖSUNGEN
  • DATENÜBERNAHME AUS IHREM VORHANDENEN SYSTEM

Vier - Schritt - Implementierung

Inhalt abstimmen

Gemeinsam analysieren wir mit Ihnen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse an Ihr Warenwirtschaftssystem im Rahmen eines Workshops.

Umsetzung

Im Anschluss erfolgt die Installation von ecSale. Zudem werden Ihre Stammdaten bereitgestellt und aufbereitet.

Schulung & Inbetriebnahme

Die Schulung und Inbetriebnahme erfolgt bei Ihnen direkt vor Ort, abgestimmt auf Ihre Prozesse.

Ergebnisanalyse

Nach erfolgreichem Start führen wir einen Abgleich zu den Zielen aus dem Anfangsworkshop durch. Ab jetzt sitzen Sie am Steuer und sind bereit für den Selbstbetrieb.

Software Beispiele

ecsale_bi-integration

BI Integration

ecsale_modernes-nutzerinterface

Modernes Nutzerinterface

ecsale_erp

ERP

ecsale_crm

CRM

ecSale ist ein Produkt der IST GmbH, ausgezeichnet mit dem TOP 100 Innovator Preis

Transparenz ist unser Auftrag

Kontaktieren Sie uns und erhalten Sie ihr standardisiertes Angebot für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. In jedem unserer Gespräche klären wir Sie detailreich über Ihren Return of Investment auf und gehen sicher, dass dabei keine Fragen offen bleiben.

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden für Rückfragen dauerhaft gespeichert. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@ist-gmbh.com widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung*


IST GmbH
Innovation Systems Technology
Spittelberg 8 · 93183 Kallmünz
Tel. 00 49 9473 / 950 93 - 0
info@ist-gmbh.com